My Mom is

My mom is the one to whom I always tell my story

from the good one to the worst one

And I she never take her eyes off of me

even she falls asleep

My mom is a very strong woman

she always cook me a breakfast for me so I get enough energy to face the day

She can take me for a walk all day

My mom is a very reliable chef in home

I cant stand spending my time without a taste of her meal

there’s no chef in this word can be as good as her

there’s a time I feel so lonely without my mom around. this makes me wonder, how could I be without her. Some times I feel so wrong when i angry at her

my mom is a Cinderella in an armour

My mom is Everything for me

God, please help me to keep a smile on her face

Leave a Reply

